Ansatte

Øyvind Frydenberg

Øyvind Frydenberg

Administrerende direktør

Mobil: 934 43 749
oyvind.frydenberg@tinfos.no

Øyvind Odden

Administrasjonssjef

Mobil: 992 26 185
oy.odden@tinfos.no

Bjarne Berge

Kraftverksjef

Mobil: 950 51 424
bjarne.berge@tinfos.no

Asgeir Drugli

HMS og Kvalitetssjef

Mobil: 450 21 003
asgeir.drugli@tinfos.no

Vigdis Ormevik

Økonomisjef

Mobil: 950 27 960
vigdis.ormevik@tinfos.no

Torgeir Aas

Regnskapsjef

Mobil: 481 47 633
torgeir.aas@tinfos.no

Harald Reigstad

Kommersiell Direktør

Mobil: 928 93 681
harald.reigstad@tinfos.no

Rune Kristian Mork

Prosjektsjef

Mobil: 908 72 145
rune.kristian.mork@tinfos.no

Truls Skeie

Prosjektleder småkraft
Avd. Vestlandet

Mobil: 901 97 169
truls.skeie@tinfos.no

Stig Garberg

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 905 85 642
stig.garberg@tinfos.no

Kjell Magne Haugen

Prosjektleder avd. Vestlandet

Mobil: 907 71 875
kjell.magne.haugen@tinfos.no

Marita Nordbø

Controller

Bente Stykket

Prosjektkoordinator

Mobil: 988 23 108
bente.stykket@tinfos.no

Mats Nilsen Prosjektleder Tinfos

Mats Nilsen

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 418 68 686
m.nilsen@tinfos.no

Trond Vegard Moen

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 970 50 158
trond.vegard.moen@tinfos.no

Nicoleta Moldovan

Prosjektingeniør

Mobil: 459 05 772
nicoleta.moldovan@tinfos.no

Sissel Vatne Engravslia

Lønnsansvarlig

Mobil: 911 68 791
sissel.engravslia@tinfos.no

Jan Roar Grimsrud

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mobil: 482 79 088
j.grimsrud@tinfos.no

Liv Olaug Hovde

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mobil: 916 33 861
l.hovde@tinfos.no

Gro Hefre

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mobil: 479 15 035
gro.hefre@tinfos.no

Bjørn Helgesen

Stasjonsleder

Mobil: 901 40 344
b.helgesen@tinfos.no

Knut Olav Berget

Drifts- og vedlikeholdsoperatør

Mobil: 997 48 170
knut.olav.berget@tinfos.no

John Haukvik

Drifts- og vedlikeholdsoperatør

Mobil: 950 47 121
j.haukvik@tinfos.no

Frank Lien

Drifts- og vedlikeholdsoperatør

Mobil: 908 17 066
f.lien@tinfos.no

Arlid Selbo

Drifts- og vedlikeholdsoperatør

Mobil: 908 17 067
a.selbo@tinfos.no

Olav Ingolfsrud

Drifts- og vedlikeholdsoperatør

Mobil: 482 60 262
olav.ingolfsrud@tinfos.no

Thor Sagafoss

Drift- og vedlikeholdsoperatør

Mobil:481 35 917
thor.sagafoss@tinfos.no

Borgar Johnsen

Drifts- og vedlikeholdsoperatør

Mobil: 902 48 895
b.johnsen@tinfos.no

Espen Naustvoll

Drifts- og vedlikeholdsoperatør

Mobil: 416 97 492
e.naustvoll@tinfos.no

Anne Ingun Sagafoss

Renhold

Mobil: 951 16 793
anne.ingunn.sagafoss@tinfos.no

Go top